SEARCH  
Select category  
Technical support

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Technical support

  Area of activities Nr tel. e-mail
Technical advisers
Jan Pilch area covered by Greinplast sale

 663 663 511

 pilch@greinplast.pl
Stanisław Jodłowski area covered by Greinplast sale  663 663 407  sjodlowski@greinplast.pl
Krzysztof Zieliński area covered by Greinplast sale  663 663 638  krzysztof.z@greinplast.pl
Karol Homa area covered by Greinplast sale  663 663 548  karolh@greinplast.pl
Kamil Wiśniewski łódzkie, wielkopolskie, lubuskie
mazowieckie, kujawsko-pomorskie
 605 051 811  kamil.wisniewski@greinplast.pl
Paweł Chomik Ukraine  606 889 946  pchomik@greinplast.pl
Specialist for interior decorative systems
Marcin Sobol area covered by Greinplast sale  605 051 285  marcin.sobol@greinplast.pl
Specialist for paining systems
Matkowski Paweł area covered by Greinplast sale  663 663 459  p.matkowski@greinplast.pl
Specialist for service, design studios and architects
Łukasz Zieliński area covered by Greinplast sale  663 663 475  zielinskilukasz@greinplast.pl
Add file
Projekty unijne